LWVGE Local Candidate (Sheriff, County Board) Forum

The League will host a Candidate Forum for the following races:

9:15-9:45 am: Republican Primary Candidates for DuPage County Sheriff (9:15am)
Frank Bibbiano and James Mendrick

10:00 to 11:15 am: Republican Candidates for DuPage County Board, District 4
Grant Eckhoff, Ron Almiron, Paula Mcgowan, Christopher J. Zaruba, Craig R. Chinchilla and Elizabeth “Beth” Tatro

11:20 to 11:55 am: Democratic Candidates for DuPage County, Board District 4
Trevor J. Orsinger, Hadiya Afzal, and Mary FitzGerald Ozog