Union Election!

Employees who work on the Chestnut Hill Campus:
McElroy Commons, 9:00am-2:00pm and 3:30-6:00pm.

Employees Who Work on the Law Campus:
Stuart House between 10:00am and 2:00pm

NOTE: You *must* vote at your designated polling place.

Voter Eligibility: If you worked last spring semester (2017) as a TA, TF, RA or GA doing instruction or research AND also will be enrolled at BC this fall (2017), you are eligible to vote.

You are not eligible to vote if you are an undergraduate or work in the School of Theology and Ministry, the Theology Department, or the Department of Mission and Ministry.

If you have any questions, please ask us and we will let you know if you are eligible to vote.