Attorney General Candidate Forum

Please join ICPR for a unique bipartisan forum discussing key topics in the race for Illinois Attorney General.

Featured Candidates:

Hon. Scott Drury (D)
Sharon Fairley (D)
Aaron Goldstein (D)
Renato Mariotti (D)
Hon. Kwame Raoul (D)
Hon. Nancy Rotering (D)
Jesse Ruiz (D)
Hon. Pat Quinn (D)
Hon. Gary Grasso (R)
Erika Harold (R)

Moderated by Carol Marin of NBC Chicago